MCSA will hold its annual general meeting and appointment of new committee members for 2016/2017. Please stay tuned for details of this event. If you would like to be part of the committee members, please feel free to nominate yourself. Contact one of the current committee members for details of nomination, terms and conditions.

The 2016/2017 MCSA Committee Members


Wei Yee Soong

Vice Presidents:

Betty Lee

Sharon Chua


Pavani Paramasivam


Darren Song

General Committee:

Christina Yeow

Edwin Wong

Evelyn Yap

Jenny Koh

John Ong

Judy Ngei

Nermalla Khoo

Sean Choong


Hon. Legal Advisor:

Paramjit Budwal  (Barrister & Solicitor)


MCSA Past Presidents

2012 to 2014:

Christina Yeow

2010 to 2012:

Evelyn Yap

2009 to 2010:

George Chin